Medford AutoCare Center LLC
541-776-5277
3811 Crater Lake Hwy #A
Medford, OR 97504
42.3732973 -122.8566098
http://medfordautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ted 11/29/2012
I am always impressed by the service I receive when a service call is needed. I have confidence in the information and feedback you give me.
  Ted 05/10/2012
I appreciate the fact you do what you say you will do and seem to have the customer's interest in mind. Thanks.
  Gweno 12/26/2011
  Greg 09/08/2011
Thank you soo much for your saturday service. It took 45 m inutes past your regular closing time and there was no problem. My a/c is still blowing ice cold and I will be in soon for some other service work. Thank you soo much !! God Bless, Greg
Shop Comment
Good to hear from you and letting us know all is well. We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs, Mark
  Gweno 08/18/2011
Excellent Auto Care in the Northwest! Geeno
Shop Comment
Thanks Gweno!!
  Ken 05/20/2011
Thanks for the tools. But mistakes happen. And better if we learn from our mistakes without damage. I will be back in for sure and appreciate your service. God Bless. Ken and Della
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken, for returning the Plyers that the tech. left in your engine compartment. I do believe he has learned for that, as we know, tools are not cheap. Thank You again, Mark
  Richard 05/05/2011
Shop Comment
Richard, Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate your business. Glad to hear that the engine light concern is complete and look forward to servicing your future needs. Thank you, Mark
  Michael 05/15/2016
On the spot last minute help and accurate results. I did not have them do the repair, but they came through in a pinch and gave me an excellent diagnosis! I will go back to these guys in the near future without hesitation!
  Wyane 05/13/2016
Good service; seemed very knowledgeable; took the time to explain the problem. The problem ended up re-occuring, but through no fault of the mechanics. Seems to be solved.
  Noel 08/29/2017
  Faiz 04/20/2017
Very poor. He was nice but had no clue what he was doing. Changed a part but which had nothing to do with the problem and charged me labor too. I left the shop with no fix and paid a couple of hundred bucks.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page: