Medford AutoCare Center LLC
541-776-5277
3811 Crater Lake Hwy #A
Medford, OR 97504
42.3732973 -122.8566098
http://medfordautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norbert 12/01/2016
We are very pleased with Mark and his staff. Very friendly and helpful. Our car is running just fine since they worked on it for us. We will go to them when ever we need service.
  Leroy 06/16/2016
I believe it was Mark at the desk, I had a fuse blown on a 07 Ford p/u, and could not bend enough to do it and he went out of his way in the heat to change it and make sure all trailer brake lights worked. Thanks for the great service. L.R. Eagle Point,Or.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to respond with your comment. Glad to have helped.
  Maggie 06/09/2016
I can always rely on Mark and his staff to do a really good job of work on my Aurora coupe. I would recommend his shop and have done so in the past. Maggie Webster
  Scott 05/26/2016
Great people..Quality work
  Ray 04/29/2016
My Car died in the middle of Craterlake highway last week and after a few phone calls and a few searches on my smart phone. I found Medford AutoCare. After a short tow from Dick's towing (very friendly) we arrived at at Medford AutoCare Center where the diagnosis was a dead alternator. The guys replaced it in under an hour and charged me less then the national average..... Thank you... Medford AutoCare Center.... ! Excellent service.
  Scott 04/07/2016
  Richard 04/07/2016
I was 100% Satisfied with my service!
  Kathleen 02/26/2016
When a vehicle owner finds a shop with both knowledgeable and efficient, personable mechanics whose rates are reason-able for the quality of service and product provided, why would he/she go in search of another auto repair shop? Thank you Mark Fulton and Medford AutoCare Center! We appreciate you.
  Eric Laura 02/11/2016
Open and honest about what will be done. No pressure to do "additional" things while performing scheduled maintenance of your vehicle.
  Darewin & Dee Dee 02/05/2016
We are very happy with the professional service and reasonable prices we receive when having our vehicles serviced or repaired. Very trustworthy and friendly!
  David 01/21/2016
They always treat me like a real person and not just a number.
  Darewin & Dee Dee 01/15/2016
Every time we need their services, they work with us to find a convenient appointment time, do the work as scheduled, and they give us the information we need to make informative choices about keeping our vehicles safe & sound. We love Medford AutoCare Center!
  Don 12/11/2015
Always a pleasure getting my work done by people i can trust to do it right the first time!
  Robert / Karen 12/03/2015
I have had no one but Medford Auto Care maintain and repair my cars for the past 7 years. They are sharp, courteous, accommodating and more than fair on the pocket book. I have put alot of money our on my cars and i just wont trust anyone to take care of them. I choose Medford Auto Care. Thanks Guys!!!
  Dennis 10/19/2015
  Levi & Vicky 10/13/2015
The guys did a great job addressing the problem, and was quick to find a resolution.
  Randy 10/08/2015
Fast and friendly service. Best price around. Thank you and your staff.
  Scott 08/27/2015
Great job on fixing my vehicle.
  Scott 08/27/2015
Good value. Great service . Mark is an honest man.
  Don 08/07/2015
The place to Go where service is great, affordable, and the people know their business.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page: