Reviews

Medford AutoCare Center LLC


541-776-5277
3811 Crater Lake Hwy #A
Medford, OR 97504
42.3732973 -122.8566098
http://medfordautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (43)


 5     Derin 06/08/2017
Fantastic Service. Very Professional Took the time to ask questions and offer sound recommendations.

 5     Nicole 05/25/2017
These people are proffessional and do excellent quality guaranteed work but more importantly are Honest, Fair, and very Reasonably Priced. I am on a fixed income and they make sure I know what needs to be done in a prioritized list that I can return to complete at my own pace. They are Kind and Respectful to me and I feel genuinely cared about as if I were family. THIS IS ALL TRUE. IT IS AMAZING!

 5     Bob 04/13/2017
Thanks for the great service and quick turn around.....

 5     Steve 03/30/2017
Clean, honest and quality Truck and automotive shop. Mark and his guys are doing all my maintenance and I'm very satisfied with the service and quality.

 5     Steve 02/24/2017
Mark and his guys always give me excellent service at a fair price. I appreciate that he looks at my vehicle and recommends maintenance that should be done. Clean, nice waiting area.

 5     John 02/02/2017
I couldn't be happier with the service I was given by Mark and his employees. They did a great job getting me back on the road and were very fair as well. I can't give them a high enough recommendation.

 5     Melissa 01/14/2017
Always friendly, asks questions to make sure I haven't forgotten anything that has been happening to the car that they need to know about to keep it in top shape!

 5     Melinda 12/29/2016
My first time coming here. I needed an alignment done on my vehicle. They got me as quick as possible and did an awesome job at the alignment. They took the time to explain what the possibilities are that causes the alignment to be out. I really appreciate the info.

 5     John 12/18/2016
My wife and I are very happy that we took our van to Medford AutoCare Center. They took in our van right away and they had it fixed in a very short period of time.The van runs great again. The prices are very reasonable and the service is very professional.

 5     Norbert 12/01/2016
We are very pleased with Mark and his staff. Very friendly and helpful. Our car is running just fine since they worked on it for us. We will go to them when ever we need service.

 5     Leroy 06/16/2016
I believe it was Mark at the desk, I had a fuse blown on a 07 Ford p/u, and could not bend enough to do it and he went out of his way in the heat to change it and make sure all trailer brake lights worked. Thanks for the great service. L.R. Eagle Point,Or.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to respond with your comment. Glad to have helped.

 5     Maggie 06/09/2016
I can always rely on Mark and his staff to do a really good job of work on my Aurora coupe. I would recommend his shop and have done so in the past. Maggie Webster

 5     Scott 05/26/2016
Great people..Quality work

 5     Ray 04/29/2016
My Car died in the middle of Craterlake highway last week and after a few phone calls and a few searches on my smart phone. I found Medford AutoCare. After a short tow from Dick's towing (very friendly) we arrived at at Medford AutoCare Center where the diagnosis was a dead alternator. The guys replaced it in under an hour and charged me less then the national average..... Thank you... Medford AutoCare Center.... ! Excellent service.

 5     Scott 04/07/2016

 5     Richard 04/07/2016
I was 100% Satisfied with my service!

 5     Kathleen 02/26/2016
When a vehicle owner finds a shop with both knowledgeable and efficient, personable mechanics whose rates are reason-able for the quality of service and product provided, why would he/she go in search of another auto repair shop? Thank you Mark Fulton and Medford AutoCare Center! We appreciate you.

 5     Eric Laura 02/11/2016
Open and honest about what will be done. No pressure to do "additional" things while performing scheduled maintenance of your vehicle.

 5     Darewin & Dee Dee 02/05/2016
We are very happy with the professional service and reasonable prices we receive when having our vehicles serviced or repaired. Very trustworthy and friendly!

 5     David 01/21/2016
They always treat me like a real person and not just a number.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: