Medford AutoCare Center LLC
541-776-5277
3811 Crater Lake Hwy #A
Medford, OR 97504
42.3732973 -122.8566098
http://medfordautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathleen 06/26/2018
My 23-year-old vehicle has visited Medford Auto Care, with peculiar ailments particular to an older car, even one with low mileage, since early 2016. With years of experience and old-fashioned know-how, as well as the determination to locate the cause of the problems, Mark Fulton and son, Kyle, have managed to keep my little car running like a top, giving me a sense of security when behind the wheel. It's pretty special when a person can truly depend on their auto mechanic and have that sense of trust! Thank you Mark and Kyle! You are much appreciated. Kathleen H.
  Marilyn 06/08/2018
These guys are the best. Excellent pricing for there service, fast friendly and honest. So glad I switched auto repair places.
  Lee 05/24/2018
Having been taken to the cleaners by various auto repair and auto body shops over the years, it is wonderful when you find one you can trust. Medford Auto Care is always quick to get me in, true to their estimates with no hidden or unexpected costs, and the work superior. I could not give them a higher recommend and will continue taking our three vehicles to them in the future.
  Kathleen 05/13/2018
As I headed along East Vilas Road toward Crater Lake Hwy one rainy morning recently, the windshield wipers on my older model vehicle failed to respond. Fortunately, I wasn't far from MACC so pulled in. Mark took a look and discovered that the moon roof also was not responding. Knowing time was needed to remedy the problem, Mark ran me home. The long and the short of it -- the ignition needed replacement as an oily substance had found its way inside the steering column. The following morning, both Mark and his son, Kyle, brought my car to me to save me from having to return for it. Thank you, once again, Mark, for putting my mind at ease by resolving the problem so promptly. A repeated appreciative customer.
  Tom 04/05/2018
  Darcy 03/26/2018
Thank you!! You guys kept going until you got the problem figured out and got me completely taken care of! So appreciative.
  Natalie 11/30/2017
Will definitely continue to use as my fix all auto repair.
  Tony 11/19/2017
Medford Auto Care was recommended by a friend everything I was told about them was 100% accurate. Friendly, fair, knowledgeable and Mark and his staff are genuinely nice people.
  Scott 10/12/2017
Great Sevice
  Kathleen 09/22/2017
As my 1995 Ford Escort with a manual transmission had been performing poorly when driven in low gear, I took it to Medford AutoCare Center. Mark's son, Kyle, took it for a test drive and immediately noted the problem. Upon inspection, he determined a leak in the old, worn air intake hose. Being uncertain as to whether a new replacement could be located, he took the time to patch the old one. As luck would have it, though, a new one was available and was promptly put in place. An oil leak from the distributor, too, was corrected with a new o-ring, cap and rotor. My little old Escort is happily humming through quiet neighborhoods and large parking lots no longer drawing attention like some old, poorly maintained worn-out jalopy. Many thank-you's, Kyle and Mark. Again, you saved the day, allowing me to drive my favorite car to my heart's content! Kate Harwood
  Arthur 08/10/2017
  Bill 08/09/2017
  Arthur 07/27/2017
Honest, trustworthy, friendly, and personable. Everything the dealerships and big chain repair shops lack.
  Tim 07/13/2017
  Derin 06/08/2017
Fantastic Service. Very Professional Took the time to ask questions and offer sound recommendations.
  Nicole 05/25/2017
These people are proffessional and do excellent quality guaranteed work but more importantly are Honest, Fair, and very Reasonably Priced. I am on a fixed income and they make sure I know what needs to be done in a prioritized list that I can return to complete at my own pace. They are Kind and Respectful to me and I feel genuinely cared about as if I were family. THIS IS ALL TRUE. IT IS AMAZING!
  Bob 04/13/2017
Thanks for the great service and quick turn around.....
  Steve 03/30/2017
Clean, honest and quality Truck and automotive shop. Mark and his guys are doing all my maintenance and I'm very satisfied with the service and quality.
  Steve 02/24/2017
Mark and his guys always give me excellent service at a fair price. I appreciate that he looks at my vehicle and recommends maintenance that should be done. Clean, nice waiting area.
  John 02/02/2017
I couldn't be happier with the service I was given by Mark and his employees. They did a great job getting me back on the road and were very fair as well. I can't give them a high enough recommendation.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: