Medford AutoCare Center LLC
541-776-5277
3811 Crater Lake Hwy #A
Medford, OR 97504
42.3732973 -122.8566098
http://medfordautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 11/19/2017
Medford Auto Care was recommended by a friend everything I was told about them was 100% accurate. Friendly, fair, knowledgeable and Mark and his staff are genuinely nice people.
  Scott 10/12/2017
Great Sevice
  Kathleen 09/22/2017
As my 1995 Ford Escort with a manual transmission had been performing poorly when driven in low gear, I took it to Medford AutoCare Center. Mark's son, Kyle, took it for a test drive and immediately noted the problem. Upon inspection, he determined a leak in the old, worn air intake hose. Being uncertain as to whether a new replacement could be located, he took the time to patch the old one. As luck would have it, though, a new one was available and was promptly put in place. An oil leak from the distributor, too, was corrected with a new o-ring, cap and rotor. My little old Escort is happily humming through quiet neighborhoods and large parking lots no longer drawing attention like some old, poorly maintained worn-out jalopy. Many thank-you's, Kyle and Mark. Again, you saved the day, allowing me to drive my favorite car to my heart's content! Kate Harwood
  Arthur 08/10/2017
  Bill 08/09/2017
  Arthur 07/27/2017
Honest, trustworthy, friendly, and personable. Everything the dealerships and big chain repair shops lack.
  Tim 07/13/2017
  Derin 06/08/2017
Fantastic Service. Very Professional Took the time to ask questions and offer sound recommendations.
  Nicole 05/25/2017
These people are proffessional and do excellent quality guaranteed work but more importantly are Honest, Fair, and very Reasonably Priced. I am on a fixed income and they make sure I know what needs to be done in a prioritized list that I can return to complete at my own pace. They are Kind and Respectful to me and I feel genuinely cared about as if I were family. THIS IS ALL TRUE. IT IS AMAZING!
  Bob 04/13/2017
Thanks for the great service and quick turn around.....
  Steve 03/30/2017
Clean, honest and quality Truck and automotive shop. Mark and his guys are doing all my maintenance and I'm very satisfied with the service and quality.
  Steve 02/24/2017
Mark and his guys always give me excellent service at a fair price. I appreciate that he looks at my vehicle and recommends maintenance that should be done. Clean, nice waiting area.
  John 02/02/2017
I couldn't be happier with the service I was given by Mark and his employees. They did a great job getting me back on the road and were very fair as well. I can't give them a high enough recommendation.
  Melissa 01/14/2017
Always friendly, asks questions to make sure I haven't forgotten anything that has been happening to the car that they need to know about to keep it in top shape!
  Melinda 12/29/2016
My first time coming here. I needed an alignment done on my vehicle. They got me as quick as possible and did an awesome job at the alignment. They took the time to explain what the possibilities are that causes the alignment to be out. I really appreciate the info.
  John 12/18/2016
My wife and I are very happy that we took our van to Medford AutoCare Center. They took in our van right away and they had it fixed in a very short period of time.The van runs great again. The prices are very reasonable and the service is very professional.
  Norbert 12/01/2016
We are very pleased with Mark and his staff. Very friendly and helpful. Our car is running just fine since they worked on it for us. We will go to them when ever we need service.
  Leroy 06/16/2016
I believe it was Mark at the desk, I had a fuse blown on a 07 Ford p/u, and could not bend enough to do it and he went out of his way in the heat to change it and make sure all trailer brake lights worked. Thanks for the great service. L.R. Eagle Point,Or.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to respond with your comment. Glad to have helped.
  Maggie 06/09/2016
I can always rely on Mark and his staff to do a really good job of work on my Aurora coupe. I would recommend his shop and have done so in the past. Maggie Webster
  Scott 05/26/2016
Great people..Quality work
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: